Contact

Head Office

The FUTURE is WILD Australia Pty Ltd
8 Bass Street
Flinders, VIC, 3929
Australia

Creative and Marketing

The FUTURE is WILD
Friedrichstrasse 55A
10117 Berlin, Germany

General Enquiries
info@thefutureiswild.com

Company Management

Gerhard Sieber
CEO & Chairman
+61 407 750 692
gerhard.tuerong@gmail.com

Joanna Adams
Creative Director
+49 151 424 814 45
jo.adams@tfiw.de

Diana Gräfin von Hohenthal und Bergen
Marketing Director
+49 163 252 2482
diana.hohenthal@tfiw.de

Regional Brand Management

Singapore & South East Asia
Cornel Hillmann
+65 818 73522
cornel.hillmann@tfiw.de

Russia & CIS
Steve Elliott, Brand Director
+372 5497 0920
Larisa Semenova, Brand Manager
management@thefutureiswild.ru

China, Hong Kong & Taiwan
Candice Yu
+44 7971 868686 UK
+86 138 2370 9198 China
candice.yu@tfiw.de

Latin America
Phoebe Clark
+49 171 733 9030
phoebe.clark@tfiw.de

Italy
Clelia Iemma, Fabiana Maraschi
videoshow s.r.l.
+39 06 3600 67
c.iemma@d4-videoshow.com
f.maraschi@d4-videoshow.com

Online-enquiry

For any general enquiry please use the contact form

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message

Please enter security-code below
captcha